MY GUITARS

Guitars have always been one of my passions, they are shaped like a woman and emit music when manipulated by expert hands, they have always been my passion.
Playing them is like moving to wonderful places when listening to their melodies, they evoke mixed emotions, happiness, harmony, and beautiful inspiration.
I am the owner of three beautiful guitars and one day I decided that I should make a beautiful dedication to them and what more beautiful dedication than to immortalize them in a work of art which will remain with the passing of time and beyond.

20181212_150504.jpg
Guitars

One of the beautiful professions is being a guitarist, you are always happy and playing melodies wherever you are, you will get people to sing and at the same time I play guitars and the days become more cheerful and beautiful.

Stockings: 100 x 80cmts.
Technique: Oil on canvas.
Year: 2017.
Authenticated: Ysmael Jose Ospedales Marcano.
Author: Ysmael Ospedales.

Kind regards and enjoy the performance of my guitar friends from ART.

And once again thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55