My digital art 'Butterfly'

FP_2022-07-05-597.jpg

Hey everyone, here is my daily digital art I created.

If you follow me, then you allready know that I create daily digital art and I really enjoy creating.

I like today's digital art of mine and I hope that you like it to.

Thank you for all your support @tr4vlrs, @jschindler, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id.

You can find my whole collection on:
https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Image: from my LG Q7

Sort:  

Hi @lucky4karmen

Great #digitalart you producing, we looking for content creators in @steemminnows

It's an STEEM support community, we have a discord server and idle upvoting engine as well as discord notifications and hand curation.

If you interested please check out @steemminnows its one of our greatest @resources

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44