New Sketch Artwork Available!

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

I've got some new sketches available on my site.
https://luciusrafi.com/artwork/sketch-art

I never thought I would sell these sketches as they were part of my private sketchbook collection. However I wanted to offer something unique but still relatively affordable.

These are just a few of the sketch artwork I will have available.

$12-20 sketch art
DSC06862.JPG
$15-20 sketch art
original_artwork.JPG

"The Garden"
original_art.JPG
"Gyanmar, Orion Council Member"
alien_sketch.JPG

"Intoxicated Giraffe"
ink_drawing.JPG
"Imps"
imps.JPG
"Temple"
abstract_art.JPG

If you think any of these would look good on a shirt or some other product, comment below!
Also I may consider making large prints of some of these sketches, what do you think? which one do you like the most?

Sort:  

Very good art friend if you like to review my illustrations stop by here
https://steemit.com/@jrsalvacion76

Regards

 4 years ago 

Thanks! will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94