Doodles and thoughts and.....

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Been a while since I posted anything. Lately I haven't been focusing on my art or haven't really cared to draw anything which is weird for me.
Never thought I would actually end up talking about myself in my posts, but weird shit happens in your life that dismantles everything you know...which is good but terrifying...well, I'll spare you the boring details.

Anyway. Now I'm Back from the abyss and feeling great. Ready to get off my ass and get back on it because I sit when I draw.

This is a doodle of some........well its up to you. Personally it reminds me of the sea/ocean critters.

I got some better drawing in the same style/theme but I wanna show you the simplest one first (idk why)

abstract_colored_pencil.jpg

I got plenty more sketches and doodles I will be uploading in a day or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86