Painting of a horsesteemCreated with Sketch.

I am really in a creative space today, so I decided to paint a horse as well in my sketchbook pro app. For this one, I painted with just one brush ;pencil pal. I don't know why it's called pencil pal. It's kind of like using a pencil with hairs. I initially was planning to do a monochromatic digital pencil drawing but I love color a lot and couldn't resist the brown.

1.jpg

I started with an outline, then filled the base colors and began to add some detailing and you can see each step in the photos below

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

And finally

6.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I love this drawing, my friend. You are very talented. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66