First time Sharing My Digital art !

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Hey everyone, I'm new to Steam it and this is the first time I've ever shared my Digital art with anyone. I'm hoping to get some constructive criticism along with some pointers on selling my art. This piece reminds me of a loving heart, the stronger the heart the more powerful electromagnetic field is produced.
Untitled-Artwork 2.jpg
what I love about most of my art is that it will be something different to each person, to me this one is like order out of chaos.
Untitled-Artwork 10.jpg
I would love to share more of my art as well as experience the art of others. Thank you

Sort:  

Really beautiful art! The first one looks like a sacred geometry piece, I can get the heart field out of it. The second one I also loved, gave me a sense of peace.
I'll be following you for sure! Keep posting and welcome!

Thank you for the Kind Words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48