WitH sMalL EifFeL tOwEr || My Own creation/photoshoot ||

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Hello...!

My lovely @steemians and family friends of @ART community.
Today I'll show you. How i made amazing photography with simple materials.

"Because creation doesn't need mind its need thoughts with material".

Check my work..

I purchased small @Eiffel tower from market.
1 Plastic plate also .
I set at many places but i couldn't find the right places.

Vkg gghjhfhh64488750136815.jpg

I took 6 hours consistantly worked on this Project.
At least when i felt angel was Good and more attractive then other angels.

Here my Effort...

Hkkfggv jkmjgf GB 343340138991.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! You have great artwork! I want to invite you to become a member of the new ARTSteemit community

I also invite you to participate in the "Visualizing a dream" contest https://steemit.com/hive-121969/@veta-less/art-contest-visualize-your-dreams-by-artsteemit-prize-30-steem

Also, every week I will choose the best 10 works for the week and organize an exhibition. The authors of the best works will receive a prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35