You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first water color scenery drawing

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

My graet admin @seo-boss
I dont know which kind of post you demand in this group but by the last in mu mistake upload you tell me that just share your own work .from last 3 day i can work on this diagram day and night .
We can just take idea . but i can make this by my own hand cause you said just upload self work .
Now can also work on another #ART for my next upload .kindly dear @seo-boss just need your motivated world and your support .thank
Kindly dear @seo-boss

Sort:  

I hope you don't deny this is a Van Gogh's motif? You wrote: "My first water color scenery drawing". It sounds to me as if the motive is yours. This motive is not yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64