Hello :)

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

Recently I wrote a post to my blog, but accidentally sent it here, but here it does not fit a little ). Therefore, I decided to rewrite it, and of course say hello :).
I am Inga, artist, photographer. On Steemit recently.

I present to your attention my work "Bouquet"

Available on the website
https://www.redbubble.com/i/wood-print/Bouquet-by-Ingblazh/61730640.2QBOD

Недавно писала в свой блог пост, но случайно отправила сюда, а сюда он немного не подходит :). Поэтому решила переписать, ну и поздороваться, конечно :).
Я Инга, художник, фотограф. На Steemit недавно.

Представляю вашему вниманию свою работу "Букет".

ur,mounted_print_canvas_portrait_small_front,square,1000x1000.1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and all the best!

Thank you! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60