First Canvas painting! ❤

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

This was a fun experience and I and willing to learn more about canvas paiting. Doing this for our school and doing it together with my friends really makes it more fun and exciting. It was nice to have then support me of what I wanted to paint and bought lots of materials and enjoyed every moments we had. We explore and share ideas.

I fell in love with canvas paiting right away. And I love how messy the working place is yet manage to make something educational painting. We may not have won the contest but was still represented as one of the honorable canvas paiting. It was a nice experience and I don't feel sad for not winning.

Canvas paiting.jpg

What matters most is the gift and time that was given to us to create a new bond and friendship. ❤ because ART do speak its own language.

#steemart and #colors

Sort:  

Dentist and a Artist ❤️❤️❤️

If only as fan as before, 😅 anyway I love art 🎨🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54