Sort:  

You're definitely an asshole and a thief.
These are my drawings and are screenshots from your post. You're lucky steemcleaners are no longer here Asshole!!!

rz7l48.png
78nflt.png

@Firefly2020, I took the time to compare the art. The leions may have similarities in the art itself (which is natural because a lion has a fixed body structure), but the style of the lines are different. Also the faces that are displayed here are different from yours.

Even a person who is not an artist can see the different styles. And yes I looked at multiple of your pictures, charcoal and inc.

Artists can coexist, why don't you?

It would be nice if everyone here on steem would get along and rather learn from each other and evolve, than fight each other.

Have a wonderful day 😊

(I will not falsely edit this comment and act like I did not say what I did. But whowver reads this, I was wrong and want to apologise to @firefly2020 for my huge mistake. I did not mean to protect a fraud.)

@graywood is not an artist and is definitely an art thief. Those drawings dont belong to him. 78nflt.png
rz7l48.png

Do not support what you know nothing of.
Visit my blog to see the original works and the step on how they were created. He crops out signatures to fool people.

I am sorry, as you already stated I am only human
This was my mistake. I apologise, I had only seen the front pictures of your lions.

I am very sorry. I tried to mediate, not be an a..hole

I hope you can forgive my error. I understand the anger when someone steals your personally made pictures 😔

I'm really disappointed to hear this from a fellow human with eyes.
This is the link to the original post. He cropped out my damn signature and you say this??!!!!.
https://esteem.app/hive-148441/@firefly2020/power-ink-drawing

You are right to be disappointed, I am embarrassed of my mistake. I flagged the post and stated it is your content. I hope it gets taken care of... sorry...

No need for thanks. A person should be able to own their mistakes and take the right actions to fix it.

I'm so sorry, It was a misunderstanding. It isn't what you think. Myself and @firefly2020 have resolve the Issue..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50