Coming back to Steemit, let's share some arts!!! / Voltando ao Steemit, vamos compartilhar arte!!!

EN

Hello everybody! My name is Fabio and I just got back to Steemit! I signed up in 2018, when life was simpler and we could still travel around. Now that we have to stay home, I decided to give steemit a new go, and found out that so many thing have changed! For once, this communities! So looking for a place to post my art, I found you guys! My main art form is juggling, but I act sometimes. I can see that most people here are painter/drawing/3D designing, so I thought really hard on what can I add to this place. Than I remembered I did some fire paints in the past, so I decided to share with yall! I hope you like it! Glad to be back!

PT

Olá pessoal!Eu sou Fabio e acabei de voltar para o Steemit! Eu entrei a primeira vez em 2018, quando ainda podíamos sair e viajar por ai. Agora que estou trancado em casa, sem perspectiva de dar uma volta em segurança, decidi voltar e ver o que está acontecendo aqui. E que surpresa, tudo mudou! A primeira coisa que percebi foram as comunidades, e claro que fui de cara buscar uma que tenha arte. E encontrei vocês! Eu jogo malabares e as vezes atuo. Como percebi que a maioria das pessoas são pintores/desenham/fazer arte 3D, pensei muito no que poderia agregar a essa comunidade. Então lembrei que fiz umas fotos de rasto de fogo, e decidi compartilhar com vocês! Espero que gostem, estou muito feliz de estar de volta!

rastro4.jpg

rasto1.jpg

rastro3.jpg

rastro2.jpg

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote and follow me! I'll be posting regularly my art and some other stuff, mainly about circus and pop art. See you soon!

🙂

Se você gostou, deixe seu upvote e me siga! Estarei postando sempre minha arte e algumas outras coisas, principalmente sobre circo e cultura pop. Até breve!

🙂

Sort:  

Bem vindo de volta ao Steem blockchain! Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Valeu meu caro!!! Estamos ai mais uma vez, muito bom te encontrar aqui novamente! E vamo que vamo!

That is amazing and very original

Thank you very much!!! I love doing things with fire, soon I'll post more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39