Cherry Blossom With Acrylics

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

This is my second entry in my sketch/paint book. I think it's better than the first one. I'm still not proud of it but I am in a learning phase. I just learned today, you have to work faster with acrylics in order to blend them because they get dry quickly. In my previous painting, blending was not good.

I hope with each painting, I will move towards improvement. I will be delighted if you provide me with constructive criticism.

So today I found an image of Cherry Blossom tree and I tried to recreate it. I used acrylics, paint brushes and q-tips.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Put it away somewhere and look at it again in a week. I think you'll be surprised by how good it is.

I keep looking at it, I hate it.
I give it a casual glance, I like it.
If you know what I mean.

😊😊😊

Yes, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52