Sweet mother (Poem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

Sweet mother

I love honest woman
radiant and white
With a soft and frank hand
of manifest beauty.
Between his chest my head
Enjoying the party
His love manifests
my mother and her beauty.
I love her sweet voice
When i was sad
between his memory and me
the kiss you gave me.
His voice spoke to my ear
With sweet and low tone
Of the dream almost, defeated
Son: the time of your work.
With breakfast prepared
my mother smiles
only the past remains and
a destiny to guide me.
With a kiss I said goodbye
Of the woman that I love so much
Reason to be happy
and I always call her.
I married another love
But, I don't forget the first
My mother is like a flower
So faithful and sincere.
I have a third love
Three loves in my life
my mother and my wife with honor and
my dear daughter.
My mother is the woman
That gave me life
so sweet and faithful
my heart nests.



Imagen source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75