My loves (Poem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

My loves

I want you to understand
my sweet Love!
I am your best offering
your coat and warmth.
My boat in the sand
in the marine extension
we will travel without chain
no noise and no horn.
Don't feel sad and bored
your lover goes with you
although the waves are lost
I will not stop being your friend.
Transparent foam
deep a detour
I only have in my mind
your heat and cold.
In the sea my loves and
on earth only exists
what are you among the flowers
the dream you hid.
If you are at sea now
I am also with you
the place where you implore
the romance of two friends.
You are my beloved and
the sun my witness
so sweet and in love
my romance is with you.
Forever don't ignore me
because I love you
love of my loves
your name I proclaim.



Imagen source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81