inktober day 8

inktober day 8 with corn.#inktoberwithtdac @theydrawandcook on Instagram.
Today I did the same way as yesterday I studied a bit of my subject with some photos and I wasn't really inspired I played around with my different tools then I tried to make cute corn with my watercolor crayons and kind of started to get my idea. I like this way of processing because I'm learning and I get inspired and play around. I'm learning to use my tools from home. I didn't want to have any ink but after editing I found that I really was missing so again I played with all my different ink pens.
the result has a very childish vibe I think but I quite like it and I'm learning to be able to illustrate children's book:)
inktober day 8 avec du maïs. # inktoberwithtdac @theydrawandcook sur Instagram.
Aujourd'hui, j'ai fait de le même processus qu'hier. J'ai étudié un peu mon sujet avec quelques photos et je n'étais pas vraiment inspiré j'ai joué avec mes différents outils puis j'ai essayé de faire du maïs mignon avec mes crayons d'aquarelle et j'ai en quelque sorte commencé à obtenir mon idée. J'aime cette façon de traiter parce que j'apprends et je m'inspire et je joue. J'apprends à utiliser mes outils depuis chez moi. Je ne voulais pas d'encre mais après l'édition, j'ai trouvé que je manquais vraiment, alors j'ai encore joué avec tous mes différents stylos à encre.
le résultat a une ambiance très enfantine je pense mais je l'aime assez et j'apprends à pouvoir illustrer un livre pour enfants :)

PSX_20201008_125119.jpg
20201008_121508.jpg

PSX_20201008_125144.jpg

PSX_20201008_125000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12