Today my pencil sketch drawing [ ENG-ESP ]

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

"Today my pencil sketch drawing".

"Hoy mi dibujo a lápiz".

20200617_121050.jpg

Galaxy M20
Today my pencil sketch drawing//Hoy mi dibujo a lápiz

10.10.2020

                                        ENG

Hi everyone! After a long time, I drew a picture today. Today I have drawn a picture of a common man from the whole mind. This picture I drew while sitting at leisure this afternoon.

I always try to draw in my spare time because I don't do art professionally but I try to draw any picture. So today I drew a picture of this person imagining in my mind. To draw this picture I first took a fairly long-wide art paper and with it 3 sketch pencils, rubber.

Then I first made a niche by drawing a line like a margin. Then I first tried to draw the face and painted the nose, lips, eyes, ears on the face. Then I drew the collar of the person's shirt. Then I drew thick black hair on the person's head. After drawing with 2B and 4B pencils, I completed my drawing in black and white by rubbing with 6B pencil.

I used a ( 2B/ 4B / 6B) pencil to draw this picture.

I hope you all like my drawings! You can comment on how I like the pictures, I will be happy to read them.

                                           ESP

¡Hola a todos! Después de mucho tiempo, hoy hice un dibujo. Hoy he dibujado una imagen de un hombre común de toda la mente. Esta imagen la hice mientras estaba sentado esta tarde.

Siempre trato de dibujar en mi tiempo libre porque no hago arte profesionalmente pero trato de dibujar cualquier imagen. Así que hoy hice un dibujo de esta persona imaginando en mi mente. Para dibujar esta imagen, primero tomé un papel de arte bastante largo y con él 3 lápices de dibujo, goma.

Luego, primero hice un nicho dibujando una línea como un margen. Luego primero intenté dibujar la cara y pinté la nariz, los labios, los ojos y las orejas en la cara. Luego dibujé el cuello de la camisa de la persona. Luego dibujé un espeso cabello negro en la cabeza de la persona. Después de dibujar con lápices 2B y 4B, completé mi dibujo en blanco y negro frotando con lápiz 6B.

Use a letter ( 2B / 4B / 6B) to make this note.

Pe Hope everybody likes it! You can comment like I like the photos, be happy to read.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

I love the style; especially the faces in the eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60