You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Fast—Slow Down And Enjoy The Small Things

I was entertained! I sometimes cut my friend's hair back in college day as they can't afford the salon, and sometimes I did some mistake but easily cover it up as it's an art, nothing wrong in art ever 😄 I never cut male hairs though, I think its harder than cut female hair as you can't improvise much if you did something too much 😅

Sort:  

If you managed to cut a female's hair and they were happy enough to not yell or cry, and other's still came to you, then you have a natural talent for it, believe it or not.

I couldn't do what you did; not at all.

I tried once. The poor girl was devastated by the BOB Cut I have her. . .

But trust me, the specific haircut I spoke of in this post is difficult. Normally men's hair if far easier to cut than women's. You deserve more credit than you give yourself.
Plus, like you said, it's art so it can't go wrong. You just add to it.

Anyway, thanks for reading it and taking the time to comment. It means a lot to know that at least someone enjoys it.

I need to come and check out some of your writing and posts.
In fact, I think I'll do that now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55