Turtle in the forest.

Capture.PNG

As I walked through the lush green forest, I couldn't help but notice a small figure slowly moving ahead of me. As I approached, I realized that it was a turtle making its way through the undergrowth.

The sight of this tiny creature captivated me, and I couldn't help but stop and watch in amazement. The turtle was moving at its own pace, taking slow and steady steps, as if it had all the time in the world. I felt a sense of tranquility watching it move through the forest.

I wondered where the turtle was headed, what its destination was, and what it was thinking about. Was it looking for food, or perhaps a quiet spot to rest and soak up the sun? I couldn't help but feel a sense of connection with this little creature, as we both journeyed through the forest, each with our own purpose and pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69