The Sunshine on Canvas....

Hi team,
On my last trip at the beach in Goa,I made this #Painting.

Please take a look::

#Sunshine
PXL_20230217_191341881.MP~2.jpg

The picture shows the #sunrays as they are passing through the clouds and are falling on the sea. Making everything shine and glow.
Hope you like it🙂.

Material used
#Canvas as base
#Acrylic paints
#shading Pencils
#Brushes

Please be in touch for more idea's.

That's my Facebook Link::
https://www.facebook.com/Nehacrafter?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thanks and Regards
@Crafter

Sort:  

Hi I like you paint very much and I really love how you get this transparency!

Thanku i am glad you like it 🙂

Please be in touch

The combination of blue and yellow can be very tricky. But you nailed it as a pro. Congrats!

Thanks iam glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63