Skate Desk Art Auction!

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Last year, I had the privilege to take part in an art auction that helped raise money for the second phase of the skatepark in a nearby local city near me. A local skate shop 'Lurking Class' held the event.

1.png

Here's my entry for the event!

2.jpeg

All in all, over $1500 was raised! Now when I skate the place in the future I'll have the honor of knowing I helped add to the place. Hands down one of the best events I've taken place in.

3.png

Here's to art helping shape the world!

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If I still skated, I would definitely buy a skate board with that art work on it. Pretty cool!

Haha thanks, man! Just checked out your stuff! Awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43