WASSCE PROJECT WORKS: BOTH 3D AND 2D ART WORKS, TEXTILES,SCULPTURE AND GENERAL KNOWLEDGE IN ART

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Hi Steemit,
It's been awhile and I have missed you so much, I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God?. I was going to write the end of my Senior High School Examination Called The West African Senior School Certificate Examination (W.A.S.S.C.E). I was very busy learning towards the exams that's why I was not coming online posting my artworks by the Grace of God I have finished the exams now and I am with you now lets learn from each other.

20211007_150633.jpg

Here are some of my WASSCE project works both all the Practicals I made in the Exams both 3D and 2D artworks.

20210908_134408.jpg
Sculpture work (3D) using Plaster Of Paris to mold resting boxer in abstract form. It was well finished and decorated by spray paint to enhance its beauty.

20210825_142213.jpg
Textiles work (2D) using tritik technique to design a traditional funeral cloth by using two colours. By using traditional symbol called "the heart" by (Akoma) meaning patient, love.It was well finished and calendared.

20210831_122807.jpg
General Knowledge In Art (GKA) Still life drawing by arranged Big Flask, A Loaf of bread and Mug. It was neatly well drawn and shade and blend the dark tones,medium tones and light tones to bring out its reality and depth.

20211007_150556.jpg
General Knowledge In Art (GKA) Design a cloth by using animal motif using two colours. The pattern was well arranged and the technique arranged was "side by side" by the use of one Secondary colour green and one primary colour blue for color combination perfect and it's very attractive and beautiful and it also attract the eyes.
Please keep upvoting me

#art #drawing #steem-art #steem-ghana #ghana #artists #creativity #creativeminds #criticalthinkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42