Pencile Art by me

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

#HLO GOOD EVENING TO ALL OF YOU I HOPE YOU ARE VERY WELL .
Today I was sitting empty in the evening so I thought let's do something.Thought that some make art only so that you can know everyone's heart.With which I will try to make something else on the basis of whatever comes by you people through your comments.
2df38258_1618324230253_sc.jpg.
i don't know how i make it only you guys can tell how my art is.My only request to all of you is that you guys support me and you must tell me whatever my shortcomings are.What I should correct and whatever you told me to do.Because no one is born perfect in this world, there is definitely some deficiency in one or the other.And that deficiency cannot be caught by man himself until the other sees him, does not justify.That's why I also want you guys to tell my shortcomings, which I should do better by removing...
THANKS FOR ALL

Sort:  

Oh qué bonito se muy buena tu posteó sigue así @arifgzp

Thanks for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70