My art 🎨🎨

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

today i made three pencil art again On the basis of what you say, I want to present my art in front of you again on your dimand

images (8).jpeg

I would like from all of you that then whatever my mistakes could have been flaws, you tell me that I should remove them all.In this picture I have made by remembering a special person Which is very important to me and very special to me.Drawing a picture is not a big task, you just need to have your mind and passion to make a picture

images (7).jpeg

It is also necessary to have a constant to make a picture. When making a picture, you must keep in mind what you want to make and how to make it. Before drawing drawing you need to have eraser pencil and clean The page should not be dirty, the page should not be stained and the page should appear clean.

images (6).jpeg

When you start drawing it will take time but you don't have to worry you have to be persistent in your work.
When your work is done when you see your picture you will get a lot of happiness like I am feeling right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70