Is it necessary that the photo for the photo art be a studio one?📸steemCreated with Sketch.

melting1.jpg
Hello my dear friends!

As I said, I'm doing a listing for my Etsy shop right now. This will be a proposal for art processing of photographs. But at some point I realized that I was making a mistake. I used to take photos of my professional models as an example all the time. But then I thought that this way I will not get any result! After all, people will think that they should send me their photo, which was taken by a professional photographer.

It's certainly easier for me... but art processing of a studio photo only makes sense if you create, for example, fantasy art. And I started all over again. I found a folder of old amateur photos and started over. I do it in different techniques. Today's work in the style of a pencil drawing.

melting11.jpg

love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97