betta fish drawing

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Hi! first of all thanks to all the people that support my content in this community, it really meas a lot to me!
Today I'm going to be posting a drawing that I made sometime ago. It is a beautiful and colorful betta fish, what I love about this drawing are the vibrant colors and the light in the scales.
As an artist I obviously think that it is not perfect and that I need to improve, so if you have any thoughts or critiques about this drawing feel free to comment and share your opinion with me, so I can improve too!
I made this drawing in a A3 sheet with color pencils, from the brand KOH-I-NOOR.

bettafish.jpg

Thanks for reading, comment or simply appreciate my art!
Take care and stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66