Our Maker with Attitude in EDAT Academy 12/17 (Adriana Contreras)

Adriana_3.png

Adriana_2.png

Hi, I'm Adriana Contreras, singer, cartoon drawer and a Biology student, passionate about life.

The art has been present in my growth and the song and the drawing is a means of expression to my reality and my ideas.

I have always kept in mind that creativity requires the breadth of our interests and I have found in the EDAT academy tools, knowledge, and the union of minds that overflow creativity and ingenious ideas. Throughout these couple of months of classes I have noticed that my perspective of the environment and the objects that surround me have changed, without a doubt, nothing is designed by chance and all its purpose, beauty and history.

I am very grateful to walk this path hand in hand with EDAT and I am excited to be part of the MAKER movement that has come to flourish in my beautiful Mérida.

Adriana_1.png

Adriana is one of the 17 students who won a scholarship to attend the first year of maker training at EDAT. Our projects are convinced that the best way to combat poverty is through education. In fact our slogan as an academy is "hope through creativity"

My name is Abrahma Tansini. Graphic designer and illustrator. I am part of the team that carries out the EDAT project in Mérida-Venzuela. In fact I am the professor of the subject of Analytical Drawing, that studies the basic principles of drawing, composition and human anatomy. Drawing is an essential resource to communicate our ideas.

If you like to know more about EDAT project, check our website.
Web: https://edat.org.ve

Abrahma_edat.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48