HYUUGAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

01-14-20-01.jpg
HYUUGA - abisai
.
This sketch and illustration is inspired by one of the characters in the anime and manga series "Naruto" by Masashi Kishimoto. The basis of the character that I illustrate is the character "Hinata Hyuga" a female character in the series "Naruto". The tool I used was an ordinary 2B pencil which was very easy to find in stores, an ordinary gel pen, my hands, and the contents of my head. For digital illustrations, I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 and a cheap mouse that apparently had never experienced a problem even from the moment I bought it. Alright, without further ado, This is my work, hopefully it can be enjoyed, stay safe, and Cheers!
.
Here's the colored version,
日向-01r.jpg
.
And the initial sketch
IMG_4744r.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37