After 70 Days On Steemit and 100 Followers, Here's My Review

in Steady Speaker2 years ago

steemit-review.png

I keep telling the same story, and I'll keep saying it to everyone who asks me either about Steemit or about the best way to make money online:

" I started my career by asking Google when I was 12 years old: How to make money online?

There wasn't a single method or result that I missed; I've tried EVERYTHING; affiliate marketing, referrals, you name it.

I've tried my best to earn through content creation because I found everything I need in this model; you can learn about anything, write about it, publish on Steemit, and now you can learn and earn!

But, Why did I mention the earning thing?

My main goal is to learn not to earn but, to learn you need to have a source of income, you need to make a living to be able to fund your learning journey.

While Steemit is a social media platform and not an essentially earning method, it can make you achieve both goals of learning and earning.

Also, it opens my eyes to different cultures, because people share real experiences, they capture shots from their countries, home towns, friends and family, etc.

You can have hundreds of interests and still follow your passion for all of them.

You can write about different aspects of your life; business, emotional health, education, relationships, etc.

People here on Steemit socialize on so many better levels, where they share the real experiences of their daily life, write about things they are passionate about, participate in contests and get to know each other

So, I won't be exaggerating if I said that Steemit was the one platform I always searched for on both the personal and professional levels.

70 days of being active every single day passed, and much more to come.

I highly recommend everyone to hop in and reserve a spot, as your account is subject to leverage, if you start now you have a better chance of winning.

Brought to you with love by
Hustle Accepted

Sort:  

You have 101 followers from now on.
Keep writing and all the best to you.
🍀💖

Thank you my friend, I'm following you too because I'd like to read your content especially the entries you write for your children it's a revolutionary idea for me literally that I'd start encouraging parents to do ❤️

I think it's nice for the children to get to know their parents this way. One day they might appreciate it. My intention was my children get to know me by my words not what others state or say about me.

If it comes to that tag... someone else once started it but I think that person left.

Got you.

I'm 21 years old now but I'm so willing to write for my children and I'll give you credits for the idea ❤️😂

Thanks for the credits 🙂👍

It's good to write, leave something behind and altogether it will make a good read. No need to write a long essay on a daily basis. One or two lines is fine too. 🍀💖

That's very accurate, I write to leave an impact that can live more than I'll do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69