My introduction in this Community

in Inspire People3 years ago

11.jpeg

Hellooo…. I'm saifuddin, my account name is steemit @saifuddin73, I just got an invitation to join this community from @adailydose, this is certainly very fun, I'm open to work wherever I can be accepted.

this is a glimpse of me, I have joined steemit since december 2017 and stopped posting at the end of 2019, and now it has started to be active again since 3 months ago. I come from northern Aceh, to be precise in the city of lhokseumawe, Aceh Province - Indonesia. I am a married man and have 4 children. i love them very much.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-21 at 10.00.46.jpeg


Besides being active in steemit, I also work as a staff/employee on campus in lhokseumawe. I like surfing on this platform because it has positive value and is a means to channel my hobbies, namely writing and photography. I hope I get more friends in this community.

That's my introduction, I'm glad to join this great community, I hope we can be successful together. and sorry, my english is also not good, hope it's understandable.

My special respect to:
@adailydose @imawreader @inspire @jlvillamizar @madilyn02 @peacefulsoul @rightscomet
dan all steemit friends.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community.

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @saifuddin73, we are delighted to have you join us here.
We hope you find what you need in our dear community.
Love for people is what we share here and that is what keeps all of us together as friends. Thank you for honoring our invitation.

You're welcome @madilyn02

Welcome and thank you for accepting the invitation. I hope that you can find purpose and learn from other people's life stories as you share your side of the story.

I bet you have something to share - something that is worthwhile.

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Inspire People Community!

This community will shelter everybody who is wanting to feed the soul or wants to share inspiration for others to read. If you feel the need to talk to somebody else about your worries and thoughts, feel free to start a conversation and ask an author.

Share a smile. May the community feed the soul.

Thank yo sir.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo como estás? Un especial saludo desde Venezuela. Es un placer tenerte dentro de esta comunidad, sientete libre de publicar contenidos que te inspiren siempre en cuando sean originales. Poco a poco vamos sumando más usuarios, y esa es una forma muy bonita de crecer dentro de steemit, Saludos!!

ok, gracias, gusto en conocerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31