Sort:  

Apologies for the late response. Thank you for your interests! I will make you now a moderator for the community (a country representative for Nigeria).

I hope that you can help in keeping the community guidelines followed and in keeping the community's purpose intact.

As of now, there will be no discussions together with moderators but in the future, it will be done. Until then, that you will serve as a good role model to the members of the community.

Congrats and I welcome you as a moderator!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this privilege, I will do my best to fulfill my role and to set good examples for the community.

Hi @madilyn02 here's just an update, I've already made you a moderator - a country representative for Nigeria. Am I correct with your Country?

After we meet 10 moderators for the community, as founder, I would want to request a discussion day for the development of the community here in Steem.

 3 years ago 

Yes my country is Nigeria. Thanks so much for making me the MOD. The discussion is really important. I also need to know the written rules you have set for our dear community and sort of posts it accepts, if none you may want to permit me to make some and see if you would approve of it.

I have started creating awareness of the community to friends, I hope to help more get inspired and have their soul fed by the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82