You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO SAID YOU MUST PASS?

in Inspire People3 years ago

Honestly, I don't know I felt like it was too much to digest this blog when I've read most of it. That's probably because I really did not understood every parts or the cohesion of thoughts is missing.

Nonetheless, I am glad that you were able to say what you wanted to say without worrying any of these matter. That is a good trait I need to learn from others.

Who said YOU MUST PASS?

I would like to think that you were asking like this: Who said you can't pass?

With how I understood it, it doesn't matter whether you have good credentials, successfully made through the first stage or whether you are qualified. If it is meant for you, it will be yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73