You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose: You can inspire others!

in Inspire People3 years ago

To anybody who would pass by, can we hear an answer or your opinion about this questions?

Let's start a conversation.

How can you inspire people by living your life to the fullest? Do you believe that you can inspire others? Are you living the best versions of your life?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I think I inspire people by the way I live my life. When I view my challenges positively and try to live for the present and future. Yes I have difficult challenges at times but I try to view it as if I'm learning a lesson from it. I never compromise my values for people who think I'm not good enough. This is an inspiration for others.
Really though no matter who we are, an aspect of our life must inspire someone.
I invite my friends @jlvillamizar, @peacefulsoul @saneunji @eliany @bestbassey @raysdesign @monette24 to join in this conversation. 5 steem will be shared among all who joins the conversation.

You can invite your friends to also join.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me in this conversation @madilyn02.
I always believe we can inspire others. This is also a natural way of human growth.
But I never see this as my motto. You also said that we can inspire while living our life and I think that is the most effective way. Just like I learn from seeing others work and their lifestyle, people also can learn from ours. We all have something in us that is unique and that can inspire others. You just need to come forward about this.
Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Just like I learn from seeing others work and their lifestyle, people also can learn from ours. We all have something in us that is unique and that can inspire others

This is the truth. So long as a person us living. There must be an aspect of his life that inspires others.

Thank you for responding to my invitation and for joining this conversation.

We all have something in us that is unique and that can inspire others.

That is true. And I hope that the Inspire People Community can become a home of individuals who hone and inspire others in the platform. And although that's too good to be true, I want to believe that it can happen.

 3 years ago 

This really can happen. But maybe not in this platform where everyone including me is for money.

Yes dear,do not ever compromise who you are. You are the best version of yourself.

Thank you for your appreciating and inviting friends @madilyn02!

That is the goal! I hope that everyone can come to realize that we all have the power to inspire others with our way of life and by being ourselves. We aim for a good community as such to help and educate others that it is okay to be different because it is what makes us special and as the person we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94