You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose: You can inspire others!

I inspire people by taking to them, people are more open when engaged in a conversation, they tell you how the feel and how they've tried to work things out but still feel like nothing is working but I tell them never to give up that it's better to try than not trying anything at all. I tell them that things may not work out exactly how you may have planned for it to but then it is even worse when quit,you should try other options available and above all
"NEVER QUIT". Sometimes someone need a little push to continue in life. I do not give up , and I inspire and encourage people around me not to give up.
I invite my friends, @udyliciouz @fonexsignature @mexacliff to join this conversation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

NEVER QUIT". Sometimes someone need a little push to continue in life. I do not give up , and I inspire and encourage people around me not to give up.

You as right. This is so wise of you. You are one of the millions that inspire people by your lifestyle. Thank you.
keep inspiring more!!!

it will be nice to have you join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91