A Daily Dose: Control your fear!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Inspire People4 years ago


Picture1.jpg

I'm stuck in my thoughts. I'm thinking of what could happen if I choose to do what's on my mind. I'm starting to get afraid of what could go wrong. When did I learn to know fear?

I have all the courage I need at the starting point. I have believed that I can become exceptional. I had the spirit of a dreamer. And my vision goes beyond what others can imagine.

But what happened to me? Why am I not prepared for the worst-case scenario? All I had in mind was nothing but the good ones. Wasn't that enough to help me achieve the impossible?

All I wanted was to express how I see the world? I wanted to have somebody who would appreciate me and my craft. It was only that simple, but I knew that I must work hard for it. And that the reward is sweeter if you tried your best to achieve your goal.

I always reminded myself of that. How come I would get to have this kind of feeling? Is it normal? Has someone felt the same way before? How did they deal with it?

I want to know. Then maybe, I could learn how to deal with mine. Can someone teach me how? I hope I have someone here by my side.

I know I'm just at the beginning, and I don't want to stop. I want to see where my passion could take me. And I want to meet many people too, so I'm never going to give up. I must get pass-through this trial first.


“Becoming fearless is not the point, that's impossible. It's learning how to control your fear, and how to be free from it.” ― Veronica Roth

What are the things that you do when you are afraid? What do you fear? Did you learn to handle it?

© imawreader | #ControlYourFear | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79