Who is in charge?

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago

Дивлюсь я на це фото і думку гадаю: “Хто головний у сім'ї то моїй?”. Звичайно, кожній людині здається, що весь світ обертається тільки навколо неї. От так і я, досить довго думав, що в моїй родині майже все залежить тільки від мене. Пройшов час, син виріс, дружина показала своє “справжнє” обличчя, тільки тоді до мене дійшло, що Я - остання літера алфавіту :)
Хоча, мені подобається, як я живу, подобається моя сім'я та взаємовідносини в ній, а це, можливо, є головним. По крайній мірі для мене, це точно - головне.

IMG_20191012_181359_Snapseed.jpg

I look at this photo and think: "Who is the head of my family?". Of course, it seems to everyone that the whole world revolves only around it. That's how I was, I thought for a long time that in my family almost everything depends only on me. Time passed, the son grew up, the wife showed her "real" face, only then it dawned on me that I am the last letter of the alphabet (UA alphabet) :)
Although, I like the way I live, I like my family and the relationships in it, and that maybe the main thing. At least for me, that's for sure the main thing.

    Весь зміст створено автором за псевдонімом @cranium для однойменного блогу на блокчейні HIVE. Використання будь-яких матеріалів дозволено лише після погодження з автором.
    Все содержимое создано автором за псевдонимом @cranium для одноименного блога на блокчейне HIVE. использования любых материалов разрешено только после предварительного согласия автора. 
    All content was created by the author under the pseudonym @cranium for the blog of the same name on the HIVE blockchain. The use of any materials is allowed only after agreement with the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79