@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the TREES - FINISH & WINNERS- weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago

FINISH & WINNERS - Show me the TREES!

20191207093436.jpg

Greetings, friends!

I declare closed the contest dedicated to trees.

This competition was held all winter and, he will return with the onset of spring.

In a few hours, a new competition will be announced in our blog, stay tuned for updates to our blog.

During this competition, I saw beautiful trees and huge talent of those who took these pictures!

Thank you for participating in the contest, friends!

I invite photographers to take part in daily competitions.

Today, we have the winners of the 11 round of the competition!

Dear @bigsambucca, I like trees covered with mosses and lichens! Excellent! Congratulations!

Author - @bigsambucca - 100 BTCMYC - First place!

Dear @heartbeat1515,photos that strive for height are mesmerizing! Perfectly! Congratulations!

Author - @heartbeat1515 - 50 BTCMYC - Second place!

Dear @bitandi, I agree with you, even a small tree in the garden deserves our attention! Congratulations!

Author - @bitandi - 50 BTCMYC - Second place!

Prizes went to the winners!

Check your wallets.

Strive for small and get a lot, this is our motto!

I wish you all a great hunt!

You can take part in contests that are held daily. Contests are held daily.

You can take part in contests of photos and comments.

Stay tuned for updates to our blog.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thank you @barski you are right i absolutely love trees covered with mosses and lichens myself 👍

Thank you @barski. I'll be looking forward to your next contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75