¡Greetings to the entire Steemit community!

¡Greetings to the entire Steemit community!

This is my return post or #comeback and I want to tell you a little bit about me in this time and my sudden departure from Steemit some time ago.

Well, my disappearance was due to nothing more and nothing less than me, what I was, what I am and what my determination has practiced to be from now on. My subjects of particular interest revolve around writing, reading, psychology, sociology, and anything else that encompasses a good and extensive parameter of letters and questions that we usually avoid answering or thinking about.

2158d0c8-eda2-4101-bc1a-86cda90d7f8f.jfif

But hey! I guess the rush to everything is always a nosedive, although you can always clean up a bit and pretend nothing happened, move on and take the plunge.

Well, not to talk about personal problems that are not really necessary; I want to clarify that my expectations regarding Steemit have never changed, I always try to see the positive side of things and I know that this with effort, dedication and encouragement can be my place too.

Since I was a child, I have written some stories that I want to share with you little by little, just as I had intended to do from the beginning. I really want to work on them and bring them to 200% of their development capacity. I will try to make my posts and my stories of the best quality, my contributions and good vibes will go hand in hand with them.

9bb105a0-b303-4776-a80b-af7163471e37.jfif

And what better way to come back and tell you that in this time I HAVE FINISHED WRITING MY FIRST NOVEL! Soon I will start sharing the chapters with you right here, and likewise for those who want to get the whole story it is on Wattpad.

Here is the link to my profile: https://www.wattpad.com/user/FransheskaMillan

"The only way to be someone in deeds, is to always try to be someone in words"

Sort:  

Congratulations @woman3006! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I starting writing when I was ten. Oh, I love sociology. You should write about that magical beach you are on.

I guess since childhood the lyrics are ours. Sociology is only better, it's the logic of everything, I love it. Of course, I'll post something about this amazing place soon.
Thank you kisses.

Wow. Some wild adventures. Hers is a vote!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Thank you. A pleasure, kisses.

Your welcome and when are you going to post more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87