"The Healing Hand"

I got this free 3d model from CGTrader (a reliable source of professional & free 3d assets) a real piece of 3d sculpture. Firstly, the quality is spot-on. The proportion is perfectly done as well.

When I got this 3d asset it's bare and doesn't have any existing material. The material is considered one of the important features of a 3d model. Without it will result in a lifeless 3d object. It won't have any character.

My vision for this sculpture is to have on a pedestal and protected by moat & pillars around it.

Since I wanted this hand sculpture to be the center-piece, I made the scene as simple as possible. The wall & pillars were covered using stone tiles and as neutral as possible.

So, I present to you... "The Healing Hand" sculpture.

SH11fn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85