"The Apex" a Neon light 3d artwork

It’s been 20 days since I joined & participate in the platform and it’s been a really good experience so far; a special thanks to the Sketchbook Community for supporting my 3d artworks with their awesome upvote. It’s really motivating support which keeps me excited to produce 3d artworks as much as possible.

Now, for my latest 3d artwork I have decided to revamp my profile image and give it a little twist. I have integrated the neon lights effect to my 3d rendering with varying warm colors. I’m really fascinated with the extreme lighting effects that a neon light it produces. It gives me the feeling of nostalgia but it isn’t always the case.

Although Neon lights are considered old-school, it could also be turned to modern art. It could be done by the choice of color and the shape that it forms.

Without further ado… here’s my own take of Neon lights which I called as “The Apex”

ANL100011fn.jpg

This will definitely be my profile image... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69893.44
ETH 3512.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89