Intro post: "The Wasteland"

For my first post in the blockchain space,I would like to make it quick and simple. Firstly, I would like to congratulate myself for making it here. It was through an invite and I’m so glad I accepted it.

I’m not here to talk about myself really, at least in this present time. I would like the people here to learn about me through my 3d artwork rather than the real me.

My journey in this space is me discovering the artist in me. I’m not a professional artist of any kind but I’m hoping to be one in the future. For now, I would like to enjoy the part of me rediscovering myself.

All of my work will be digital using software but not limited to a specific brand or genre. I don’t like to follow a specific movement in art however some of my work is or will be inspired by others as well.

It’s not my goal to be unique but I’m training myself to be creative.

AG11fn.jpg

”The Wasteland:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46