"Take me back..."

2EEEB517B8B446AEAFD10B5DA8842EA6.jpeg

topfeather.png

I’m trying to be a year older and wiser,
I’m trying to be someone who isn’t that emotional,
I’m trying to be someone who need not to be jealous,
I’m trying to be someone a year matured.

From now, and a year ago,
I created new dreams to fulfill,
I created new endeavour that is worth it,
I created a new independent mindset to conquer.

I believe that I belong to a new world of opportunities,
I believe that experience changes people’s lives,
I believe that I’ve felt the happiness that I never experienced before,
I believe that I have challenged myself to new beginnings and new change.

I love change, change helps me grow,
I love challenges, challenging days take me back to what I have started,
I love talking to myself, talked keeps me still,
I love crying, crying releases my negativity and hatred.

Take me back from the day I started walking,
Take me back from the place I learned to cook,
Take me back from the place I started learning,
Take me back from the day I opened my eyes.

-Tikatarot-


Watchwords:
Year
Patience
Arise
A day
Watch
Colors

bottomfeather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83