"Few reasons why it is worthy..."

A5CBEAD997F547BEAA51A99493A7BD9C.jpeg

topfeather.png

Why does my mind bugging me every time you appear,
Why am I ignoring your signs and things,
Why am I thinking of you everyday?
But I don’t get to touch you and give you time.

I found a new love on days of worry and tense,
I heard your hard to work with,
I know your not easy to keep but pushes to be kept and feel the care it needs,
But why am I still burdened by time and expectations?
Why am I confusing myself with multiple inspirations?

Why am I pushing myself to be better?
Yet it is still not enough
Typically your confusing when down,
You became unimportant when busy,
Necessary when now.

-Tikatarot-


Watchwords:
Faces
Down
Tree
Underneath
Picture
Away

bottomfeather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78