"Battling Bittersweet"

The Lady card.jpg

topfeather.png

I’m seeking from my deeper self,
I should look deeper before I react and think,
Am I selfish? Am I bad? Beyond truth,
Again, I see myself unique.

But when it took me to a populated radius,
I question myself, her uniqueness,
Face away with judgment and doubt,
Only you, yourself can understand thoughts.

You and thousands of miles are the same,
In darkened I just want to surrender,
Surrender the black blood beneath,
But what type of fresh blood to retain?

I want to know what’s beyond these challenges,
Take it all from me, not to keep and turn me,
Not to turn me into unfamiliar paths,
But instead, turn me to focus on her, and what’s beyond her creative mind:

-Tikatarot-


Watchwords:
Blame
Change
Bitterness
Sweet
Challenging
Grace

bottomfeather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78