3D modeled Abstract Metal Sculpture

A few days ago, the quarantine rules in our city were modified to allow the re-opening of some of the industries & establishments that are related to the production of basic needs like food, medicine, & construction materials. It’s a good indication for some people that were stuck in their houses in the past few months. The return of some industries would mean that the economy will start to pick-up as well. Although it will be slow progress, I can see that people will soon adapt to the “new normal”.

By the time that the quarantine is fully lifted, my time here in this platform will be lesser fo sure. However, I will try to stay active in posting as much as possible. I might be returning to my day job soon which would mean that less time for me to work on my 3d renderings.

So, while I sill has a lot of free time, I will be creating as many 3d rendering as many as possible.

For today, I came up with a Park maker that has an abstract appeal.

PFAT11fn.jpg

The metal sculpture will be made of copper/bronze. I like the look of these metals as they age. On top of that, these are also very durable and a good chance to be sustainable.

image.png

image.png

Any feedback will be appreciated.

Have a good day/night, everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61