Battlegames : Quality content contest

in Battlegames5 years ago

8A67D20F-5631-42A7-B912-CD1B1F160FBF.jpeg

LET THE BATTLES BEGIN!

Welcome ladies and gentlemen to the battlegames community on Steem . The gates have now opened and we are awaiting quality content to start flooding in.
As an incentive I am offering 1k DEC to one lucky person.
You will have until this post payouts to enter. Then allow me a few days to review the entries so I can decide on a winner.

HOW TO ENTER

  • Create some awesome content on your favourite game. And post it in the Battlegames community on Steem.
  • Drop your post link in the comments of this post.

I ask that you put time and effort into your post and don’t just post links to pack openings or daily rewards. I want to feel like playing the game when I read your post.
So prepare for battle and let the streets run red with the blood of your enemies.
May you be victorious!

Sort:  

Awesome stuff,

!ENGAGE 25



@mickvir you have received 25 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83