An Anti Barking Device? This Might Be Just What I Need!

in dPet4 years ago

It looks like I'll have to convince my neighbours into buying this... Ultrasonic Bark Control Device

Supposedly, this will teach a dog to stop barking and staying in silence.

image.png
Image Source

If my neighbours refuse it, I'll have to buy it myself and hope that it will be somewhat effective, even with a wall separating me from the screeching ratdogs...

Has any of you had any experience with such devices? Do they really work?


Sort:  

I know such device but we used it against the cats and mice on terrace that works very well and I remember it was written that it is effective for dogs too :)

Never seen anything like it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94