You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Parents Choosing Homeschool Freedom For Their Child

I homeschooled my kids for a while. My son did well and did 2 full years of homeschool while in FL, but my daughter didn’t like it. She is my social butterfly. My son finished in public school but basically did it all at home due to disabilities. My daughter loves going but also sees the bad side of the education system for herself and knows how to think outside the box, so I am not worried about her so much, lol. Even if your kids do go to a public school, the real education happens at home. Unfortunately in today’s society, there is no good life education going on in most households anymore. Basically there are too many selfish parents that want someone else to raise their kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71