You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What story Do I need to stop telling myself, and what new do I wish to begin? So that I can create the Life I wish!

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

Wow, that is really weird, while reading the pattern of different matches I had a goosebumps. Sometimes there is a relationship certain events and we can even unconsciously feel that we should avoid this or that. It is like a seventh sense. Once someone starts to analyze like in your case you might find a certain firm pattern that one one hand is bad because once we try to be more careful, cautious we might make mistakes and provoke such event ourselves.
That is perhaps why people do not want to know their future. Thank you for your post, that was really interesting :)

Sort:  

Yes, the more I try to be cautious I see things slipping out of my hand. I have accepted within to go with the flow of life and not pay much attention to these, but still there is lots that need to be worked upon and broken down. Thank you for sharing your thoughts dear @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59