Hello Chocolate Hills! When Can I See You Again?

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Have you ever visited Chocolate Hills in Bohol, Philippines? Well me, I've been there once. I would like to be back again and experience the wonder of Bohol. I hope so! 😀😀😀

pi1zmb.jpg

The picture itself can describe how beautiful the place is. 😀😀😀


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort:  

Still in my bucket list to visit.


Posted via Steeming.com

😀 Nice. You will surely love it there! 😀 Hope soon after pandemic we can travel. 😀

Hi.@shikika
The scene next to the photo has been awesome.

Yes it is! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78